We’re always looking for people from all over Red Hook to represent their neighborhood and help us better communicate with and serve the people of Red Hook. Maybe you’re already doing so or curious how you could be a leader: join the conversation at our next monthly meeting! Sign up for our e-list to get notifications

Your Red Hook Democratic Committee

John Schmitz Chair
Barrytown Rd, Barrytown / 917-873-1148 js@nydesignlab.com
Kristofer Munn County Legislator
North Dr, Red Hook / 845-293-2088
munnforredhook.com
Robert McKeon Town Supervisor
Crestwood Rd, Red Hook / 845-399-4582 mckeonandny@yahoo.com
William Hamel Councilperson
Feller-Newmark Rd, Red Hook / 310-922-5608 bhamel2019@gmail.com
Jacob Testa Councilperson
Campus Rd, Annandale / 724-968-8482 jdtestajd@gmail.com
Christine Kane Councilperson
Lasher Rd, Red Hook / 845-757-3341 ckane2010@gmail.com
Sarah Imboden Committee Member
Colonial Dr, Red Hook / 845-417-6244 s.d.imboden@gmail.com
Karen Smythe Committee Member
Park Ave, Red Hook / 845-224-6198 karenstrain.smythe@gmail.com
Brian Kelly Committee Member
N Broadway, Red Hook / 845-380-8568 bkverve99@gmail.com
Ellen Triebwasser Committee Member
Manor Rd, Red Hook / 845-758-8206
ellent225@gmail.com
Lauren Rose Committee Member
Cambridge Dr, Red Hook / 914-388-2999 laurenrose2@gmail.com
Steven Appenzeller Committee Member
Carriage Dr, Red Hook / 914-584-7347 steven.appenzeller@gmail.com
Harry Colgan Committee Member
Clay Hill Rd, Tivoli / 845-757-2467 harrycolgan6@gmail.com
Melkorka Kjarval Committee Member
S. Broadway, Red Hook
kjarval@melkorka.com
Gregory Liu Committee Member
Greentree Rd, Tivoli / 845-757-2262
gfliu@hotmail.com
Anibal Garcia Committee Member
E Kerley Corners Rd, Tivoli / 845-430-7844 anibal393@aol.com
At-Large Members: William O’Neill (Councilperson), Nevill Smythe